Prayer Points from RCCG February 2014 Holy Ghost Service. Theme: Peace like a River.

1. Praise Him because the Prince of peace is your father,

2. Father! Please forgive me all my acts of disobedience.
Father! Let me cease to be my own enemy.

3. Father! Give me the grace to restitute my ways and change my attitude to Your commandments

4. Father! Give me tonight the spirit of total obedience to Your word

5. Father! Please let every storm in my body, my soul and my spirit cease tonight.

6. Father! Please let there be no more financial storm in my life forever.

7. Father! Command every storm in my family to cease now.

8. Father! Please arise and scatter all the enemies of my peace.

9. Father! Every plant You have not planted in my life, in my home, in my business, in Your church uproot this month.

10. Father! Please give us Nigeria of Your own.

11. Individual prayers.

Leave a Reply

