RCCG Holy Ghost Congress (The OverFlow) – Day 5 Prayer Points.

1. Praise God that you are part of what God is doing now.

2. Father! These my hands must heal the sick and raise the dead. Please father do something about that tonight

3. Father! these my hands must destroy lions and bears, anoint these hands to overflowing

4. Father! This mouth of mine must cast out demons, set captive free, bind & loose. Therefore, touch my mouth with Your heavenly fire tonight

5. Father! I must lend to nations, please make it possible

6. Father! I am tired of stagnation, I must recover lost grounds.
Father breath on me tonight

7. Father! I have come You to drink, let me begin to overflow

8. Father! From now on, make me a blessing to the whole world

Leave a Reply

