RCCG Holy Ghost Congress (The OverFlow) – Day 4 Prayer Points.

1. Praise Him from bottom of your heart , give Him glory and honour

2. Father! please tear the heaven wide over me so that it will never be shut again

3. Father! open the floodgates of gates of heaven and drench me with Your blessings

4. Father! I don’t want to walk or run, I want to fly. Give me wings to fly high

5. Father! Take me to the tops speedily

6. Father! Give me nations for my inheritance

7. Father! Give me so much joy unspeakable and full of glory

8. Father! let me enjoy peace like a mighty river

9. Father! please prosper me beyond my widest dreams

10. Father! Empower me to win thousands of souls for You in the coming year.

11. Personal requests

Leave a Reply

