RCCG Holy Ghost Congress (The OverFlow) – Day 3 Prayer Points.

1. Praise God whole heartedly

2. Father! Please forgive all my sins of disobedience and lukewarmness.

3. Father! Empower me tonight for battle against all forces of darkness .

4. Father! Stand with me tonight. Support me fully as I bind and loose.

5. Father! Whatever you have not planted in my life, home, family, office, soul, ministry etc, let them be uprooted tonight.

6. Father! Let all forces besieging my destiny, hear a noise from heaven tonight.

7. Father! As You were with Moses when he faced pharaoh. As You were with Joshua by the wall of Jericho. As You were with David, when he faced Goliath. Please be with me tonight.

Leave a Reply

