October Holy Ghost Service Prayer Points

1. Praise him for the word that you’ve heard.
2. Father, give me grace to stop being my own enemy.
3. Father, let your blood speak for me against all satanic host.
4. Father let your stripes avail for me against all sicknesses, diseases, aches and pains.
5. Father, neutralize all efforts of my adversaries tonight.
6. Every obstacle in my way to success, crush tonight.
7. Father, take me to the highest level possible, regardless of every form of opposition.
8. Father, make me forever unstoppable.
9. Father let me begin to enjoy joy unspeakable.
10.Individual request.

Leave a Reply

